474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812 | Office: 803.541.1390 | Fax: 803.541.0726 | Guidance: 803.541.1398 | Athletics: 803.541.1394

Important Message

2015-2016 Barnwell High School Registration
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Registration Fee: $25.00        Parking Decal: $25.00
*All fees must be paid with cash or money order, please!

FRESHMEN:  Monday, August 3, 2015
SOPHOMORES:  Tuesday, August 4, 2015
JUNIORS:   Wednesday, August 5, 2015
SENIORS:  Thursday, August 6, 2015

All fees must be paid in order to park on campus.
Freshmen are NOT allowed to drive to school.



Announcements


Funds will be used to purchase scientific calculators.


Sign up for BHS Remind today (remind_invite.pdf).




Stable Talk

Barnwell High School's Newsletter
STABLE TALK 05.20.15.pdf

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 5
School Event
Football ( Full Gear practice allowed)

Saturday, August 8
School Event
Football Scrimmage vs White Knoll- Home- 9:00 am

Wednesday, August 12
School Event
Football scrimmage vs Midland Valley- Away

Friday, August 14
School Event
Football Region Jamboree at Wade Hampton- Time TBD

School Event
Middle School Football (Helmets and Shoulder Pads only)

Tuesday, August 18
School Event
Middle School- Full Gear Football practices can begin

Thursday, August 20
School Event
Football scrimmage vs Batesburg- Home- 6:00

Tuesday, August 25
School Event
Varsity Volleyball vs Williston- Away- 5:00

Thursday, August 27
School Event
Varsity Volleyball vs Blackville-Home- 5:00

Friday, August 28
School Event
Varsity Football vs Blackville-Hilda- Home- 7:30